فيسبوك تويتر
buyatsell.com

كراسي استرخاء للأطفال - أين أريد ذلك؟

تم النشر في يمشي 26, 2022 بواسطة Sergio Medoff

إذا كنت قد كنت تتسوق بالفعل لكرسي كرسي للأطفال ، فأنت تعلم أن الخيارات قليلة. يمكن العثور على كراسي كرسي للبالغين في مجموعة كبيرة من الأنماط والألوان والأقمشة. لذا ، بالضبط لماذا لا يمكنني إلا أن أحصل على كرسي لطفلي في عدد صغير من الأساليب والألوان؟

بدأت صناعة أثاث الأطفال بالفعل في التوسع خلال العامين الماضيين. حتى ذلك الحين ، كان عمال الخشب الذين يخلقون كراسي هزاز أو طاولات نزهة بسبب أطفالهم أو أطفالهم الكبار من بين المصادر الوحيدة لأثاث الأطفال. بدأ عدد قليل من هؤلاء العمال الخشبيين في صنع كراسي مستلقية. عادةً ما يطورون قالبًا خشبيًا للكرسي وسيقومون بإنتاج هذا النمط. نظرًا لأن هذه الكراسي التي تم اكتشافها قد تتوسع من خلال تغطية كرسيها بأقمشة مختلفة ، ولكن نادراً ما يذهب كل منها إلى صعوبة في إنشاء قالب جديد تمامًا لتصميم آخر من كرسي.

تمكنت الإنترنت من الحصول على أسهل لمنتجي كرسي الأطفال الصغار للحصول على العملاء. مع نمو الطلب على هذه الكراسي ، باع عدد قليل من هذه المتاجر الصغيرة أنماطها للمصنعين الأكبر. وسع آخرون إنتاجهم وأصبحوا أيضًا منتجين أكبر للأثاث للأطفال. لا يزال معظمهم يصنعون أنواعًا قليلة من كراسي كرسي الأطفال.

يحتاج مشترو الإنترنت إلى تسليم بأسعار معقولة لكراسي كرسي. هذا يحد من خيارات النمط ، حيث يتعين على الشركات المصنعة أن يكونوا متأكدين من أن هناك كراسي سوف تتوافق بسهولة مع الصناديق وأيضًا الأوزان التي تسمح بالشحن بأسعار معقولة.

بدأ تجار التجزئة الأكبر مؤخرًا في الطلب وشراء المزيد من التنوع في خطوط كرسي الأطفال. خيارات النسيج لديها أكثر من الضعف واختيار الألوان المتاحة رائع. لا تزال خيارات الأسلوب متأخرة ، حيث معركة الشركات المصنعة للمساعدة في الحفاظ على انخفاض التكاليف.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
buyatsell.com

Child Recliner Chairs - Where is the One I Want?

Posted on October 8, 2019 by Sergio Medoff

If you have already been shopping for a kid recliner chair you then know that the options are few. Recliner chairs for adults can be found in a huge selection of styles, colors and fabrics. So, exactly why is it that I could only get yourself a recliner for my kid in a small number of styles and colors?

The child furniture industry has only really began to expand within the last couple of years. Until then, woodworkers who create rocking chairs or picnic tables because of their children or grand children were among the only sources for kid furniture. A few of these same woodworkers started making reclining chairs. Usually they might develop a wooden template for the chair and would produce that one style. As these chairs caught on they might expand by covering their chair with different fabrics, but rarely did each goes to the difficulty of creating a totally new template for another design of recliner.

The Internet has managed to get easier for small child recliner producers to get customers. As demand for these chairs grew, a few of these smaller shops sold their patterns to larger manufacturers. Others expanded their production and also have become bigger producers of kid furniture. Most are still making just a few varieties of kid recliner chairs.

Internet purchasers need affordable delivery of the recliner chairs. This too limits style choices, as manufacturers have to be sure that there chairs will easily fit into boxes and also have weights that allow affordable shipping.

Larger retailers have recently began to demand and buy more variety in the kid recliner lines. Fabric choices have more than doubled and selecting colors available is superb. Style choices still lag, as manufacturers battle to help keep costs low, however.