فيسبوك تويتر
buyatsell.com

بطاقة شعار: يحمل

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ يحمل

نصائح للعثور على حقيبة الكاميرا المناسبة لك

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 2, 2023 بواسطة Sergio Medoff
لذلك ، ربما تكون قد قضيت للتو وقتًا كبيرًا في اختيار كاميرا الأفلام أو الكاميرا التي يجب شراؤها.الشيء الأخير الذي ترغب في معرفته هو حقيبة الكاميرا التي يمكن الحصول عليها.ومع ذلك ، بعد شراء كاميرا جديدة تمامًا ، يمكن أن تكون حقيبة الكاميرا هي الشيء الأكثر أهمية التالي...

متجر الجري: العثور على أفضل معدات الجري

تم النشر في اكتوبر 8, 2023 بواسطة Sergio Medoff
هل أنت عداء جديد بالإضافة إلى عداء ماهر لم يذهب إلى متجر الجري؟ قد تكون قد اشتريت للتو جميع ملابسك وأحذيتك أو المعدات ، إلخ.في قسم أو متجر للأحذية.ومع ذلك ، هناك عدة مزايا من المحتمل أن يكون متجر الجري للعديد من الأشياء.على الرغم من أن البعض متخصص في عامل مهم للغاية مثل الأحذية أو الملابس ويحملون عناصر متنوعة إضافية ، إلا أن هناك العديد من الأشياء التي تحمل كل ما تعتقد أنك قد تريده أو لم تفهم أنك بحاجة إليه...

معدات الجري لكل عداء

تم النشر في يمشي 8, 2023 بواسطة Sergio Medoff
إذا كنت عداءًا ، فقد تكون أو لا تكون على دراية بجميع معدات التشغيل المتاحة.قد تقول "لدي قميص وأحذية وسروال سراويل ، ماذا أريد أيضًا؟" الحقيقة البسيطة هي أنك قد لا تحتاج إلى أشياء أخرى ، ولكن هناك العديد من إضافات معدات الجري التي قد تجعل تشغيلك تجربة أكثر متعة...

فوائد حقائب الظهر الخارجية

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 16, 2023 بواسطة Sergio Medoff
يتم استخدام حقائب الظهر الخارجية للإطار في المقام الأول لرحلات الظهر التي ستتطلب جميع المعدات الأساسية للبقاء على قيد الحياة.هناك عدة أسباب رائعة مع حقيبة ظهر خارجية لإطار لقضاء عطلة.يتضمن هذا النوع من حقيبة الظهر إطارًا معدنيًا مرئيًا يدعم حزمة النايلون...

نصائح مهمة لمساعدتك في اختيار حقيبة يد المصمم المثالي

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 5, 2022 بواسطة Sergio Medoff
اشعر مثل مليون دولار بمجرد ارتداء حقيبة يد مصممة ساخنة.من المؤكد أنه يتيح لك أن تبدو أكثر جاذبية وأكثر جنسية أيضًا.هناك بالفعل الكثير من الأشكال والأحجام والألوان للاختيار من بينها.أكياس حمل وأكياس حبال وتحمل حقائب نفسك وأيضًا الرسغ...

Facebook Twitter
buyatsell.com

Tag: carry

Articles tagged as Carry

Tips For Finding the Right Camera Bag For You

Posted on January 2, 2024 by Sergio Medoff
So, you might have just spent a great deal of time choosing which film camera or camera to buy.The final thing you would like to find out is which camera bag to get.Yet, after buying your brand-new camera, the camera bag could just be the next most significant thing.How so? You wish to be in a position to protect that camera which you spent so enough time and money on, and you also certainly desire to be in a position to carry your brand-new camera around...

Running Store: Finding the Best Running Gear

Posted on December 8, 2023 by Sergio Medoff
Are you a newcomer runner as well as a skilled runner who hasn't gone to a running store? You might have just bought all your clothing, shoes, equipment, etc.at a department or shoe store.However, there are several advantages of likely to a running store for several of the things.Although some specialize in a very important factor like shoes or clothing and carry additional assorted items, there are several that carry all you think you may want or you didn't even understand you needed...

Running Gear for Every Runner

Posted on May 8, 2023 by Sergio Medoff
If you're a runner, you might or might not be aware of all the running gear available.You might say "I've got a shirt, shoes, and shorts, what else do I want?" The simple truth is, you might not need other things, but there are several running gear extras that may make your run a more enjoyable experience.Listed below are just a couple:GPS System: This might seem way overboard, but it surely could be a helpful little bit of running gear...

The Benefit of External Frame Backpacks

Posted on April 16, 2023 by Sergio Medoff
External frame backpacks are employed primarily for backpacking trips which will require all the essential equipment to survive be brought with you.There are several great reasons with an external frame backpack for a vacation.This kind of backpack includes a visible metal frame that supports a nylon pack.The pack attaches to the wearer via two thickly padded should straps and a padded hip strap that encircles the waist...

Hot Tips to Help You Choose the Ideal Designer Handbag

Posted on April 5, 2022 by Sergio Medoff
Feel such as a million bucks once you wear a hot designer handbag.It sure enables you to look classier and sexier too.There are actually plenty of shapes, sizes and colours to pick from.Tote bags, sling bags, carry yourself bags and also wristlets.A handbag can be probably the most affordable products a woman can purchase following a bottle of perfume.handbags are ideal as collectibles because they are less susceptible to deterioration unlike your shoes...