فيسبوك تويتر
buyatsell.com

أوراق عدد الخيوط العالية - تستحق المال؟

تم النشر في يناير 9, 2022 بواسطة Sergio Medoff

هل تساءلت يومًا ما كانت الضجة حول أوراق عدد الخيوط العالية؟ ما هو Percale؟ أنت تفهم أن هذا يعني ورقة أكثر تكلفة بكثير ، ولكن هل تعني دائمًا جودتها الأفضل؟

يمكن تعريف عدد الخيوط من الأوراق من خلال كمية الخيوط الأفقية والرأسية في بوصة مربعة واحدة من القماش. تعني Percale الأوراق المصنوعة من عدد الخيوط التي تزيد عن 100. يمكن أن تتراوح عدد الخيوط بين 80 إلى 1000 مقطع. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم المتاجر أو متاجر الجملة التي تحمل عدد الخيوط تتراوح من 180-320.

تشكل خصائصان بوصة مربعة من القماش في أوراق عدد الخيوط العالية. قد يكون "الاعوجاج" هو كمية الخيوط الرأسية قبل بوصة مربعة وقد تكون "اللحمة" هي كمية الخيوط الأفقية لكل بوصة مربعة. للعثور على عدد الخيوط لأوراق عدد الخيوط العالية ، يمكنك إضافة مقدار الاعوجاج واللحمة. على سبيل المثال ، يعني عدد مؤشرات الترابط 180 تشوهًا قدره 100 و 80 خيوطًا أفقية. قد ينظم سماكة الخيط أيضًا عدد الخيوط التي يمكن أن تتناسب بسهولة مع بوصة مربعة. يسمح خيط ممتاز لعدد الخيط كثيف لكل بوصة مربعة. من المحتمل أن تشارك "الرقائق" في كثافة أوراق عدد الخيوط العالية. في حالة تعثرت على ورقة "قرنسيين" ، تم إنشاء الخيط عن طريق التواء خيوطين معًا قبل نسجها. Ply واحد هو مجرد ذلك ، خيط فردي يستخدم للمساعدة في صنع النسيج. لذلك ، هناك خيط أكثر لكل بوصة مربعة في قرنسيين أكثر من داخل رققة.

هناك كل من الجوانب السلبية والإيجابية لعدد الخيط الأكبر. تكلفة الأوراق التي لديها عدد متزايد عدد الخيوط أكثر بكثير من ورقة عدد الخيوط المشتركة. تعتبر أوراق عدد الخيوط العالية أكثر ليونة ، ومع ذلك فهي عمومًا أقل متانة قليلاً لأنها مصنعة من خيط أكثر دقة وأكثر حساسية. فيما يتعلق بشراء الأوراق التي تزيد عن 320 مقطعًا ، يعتقد بعض تجار التجزئة والمصنعين أن الأعداد الأعلى عادة لا تسفر عن ورقة أكثر ليونة. إذا كنت تبحث عن نعومة ولا تمانع في التآكل ، فسيكون أي شيء بين 300 و 320 CT مناسبًا بلا شك.

على الرغم من أن أوراق عدد الخيوط العالية قد تكون باهظة الثمن ، إلا أنه في حالة تسوق متاجر الخصم أو متاجر المستودعات عبر الإنترنت ، ستجد صفقات توفير المال. May Times Discount Stores Stock Scondized أو Overstocks من المتاجر الكبرى.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
buyatsell.com

High Thread Count Sheets - Worth the Money?

Posted on December 14, 2019 by Sergio Medoff

Ever wonder what the fuss was about high thread count sheets? What's percale? You understand that this means a far more expensive sheet, but does it always mean its better quality?

Thread count of sheets could be defined by the amount of horizontal and vertical threads in a single square inch of fabric. Percale means sheets made out of a thread count over 100. Thread counts can range between 80 to 1000 ct. However most shops or wholesale stores carry thread count ranges from 180-320.

Two properties constitute a square inch of fabric in high thread count sheets. The "warp" may be the amount of vertical threads pre square inch and the "weft" may be the amount of horizontal threads per square inch. To find the thread count of high thread count sheets, you add the amount of warp and weft. For instance, a thread count of 180 means a warp of 100 and a weft of 80 horizontal threads. The thickness of the thread may also regulate how many threads can easily fit into a square inch. An excellent thread allows for a denser thread count per square inch. "Ply" can also are likely involved in the density of high thread count sheets. In the event that you stumbled upon a "two ply" sheet, the thread was created by twisting two yarns together before these were weaved. Single ply is merely that, an individual thread used to help make the fabric. Therefore, there's more thread per square inch in a two ply than within a ply.

There are both negative and positive aspects to the bigger thread count. Sheets which have an increased thread count cost a lot more than the common thread count sheet. High thread count sheets are softer, however they are generally just a little less durable because they're manufactured from a finer, more delicate thread. With regards to buying sheets which are over 320 ct, some retailers and manufacturers believe higher numbers usually do not yield a softer sheet. If you are searching for a softness and do not mind the wear, anything between 300 and 320 ct will undoubtedly be suitable.

Though high thread count sheets could be expensive, in the event that you shop discount or warehouse stores online, you will find money saving deals. May times discount stores stock discontinued or overstocks from bigger shops.