فيسبوك تويتر
buyatsell.com

المواد الكيميائية السامة في لعب الأطفال

تم النشر في يوليو 4, 2022 بواسطة Sergio Medoff

الأولوية مع ألعاب الأطفال هي بلاستيك PVC ناعمة. يتم تخفيف PVC بمساعدة الفثالات التي تؤثر على التنمية الجنسية والجهاز التناسلي. التطبيقات الأكثر نموذجية لهذه السموم هي الأسنان ولعب الألعاب وكرات الشاطئ ولعب الاستحمام والدمى.

الفثالات لديها القدرة على الخروج من المنتجات لأنها ليست مرتبطة بالبلاستيك. هذا أمر مخيف بسبب حقيقة أن الأطفال الصغار غالباً ما يضعون ألعابًا داخل أفواههم.

حظر الاتحاد الأوروبي ، إلى الأبد أمامنا الغربيين ، الفثالات في الألعاب. لقد طلبت لجنة سلامة المنتجات الاستهلاكية في الولايات المتحدة مجرد إزالة طوعية للفثالات من منتجات للأطفال تحت سن الثالثة.

كما لو لم تكن الفثالات كافية ، فقد تحتوي PVC أيضًا على الرصاص - عدو محسن معروف. الرصاص هو المسؤول عن التسبب في مجموعة من المشاكل بما في ذلك صعوبات التعلم واضطرابات السلوك. يمكن أن يسبب أصغر التعرض تأثيرًا مدى الحياة.

شخص آخر كبير للبحث عنه هو البوليمر الطين - العناصر الملونة التي تبقى ناعمة وسرعان ما تخبزها. إنه مليء بـ PVC ، لكن هذا التطبيق خطير بشكل خاص.

وفقًا للتحليل الذي أجرته مجموعة المصلحة العامة فيرمونت ، تحتوي طين FIMO و Sculpey على قدر كبير من الفثالات. أثناء خبز الطين ، تم العثور على الفثالات وهي تطفو في الهواء للجميع في مطبخك للاستنشاق. بعد استخدام الطين وغسل أيديهم ، كان لدى الأطفال بقايا كبيرة من الفثالات على اليدين.

إذن ماذا يمكنك أن تفعل؟ اختر الطين غير البوليمر على الطين البوليمر. ابحث عن ألعاب PVC الحرة في هذه الإجازات. على العبوة ، اختر رقم 3 أو الحروف "PVC" على الحزمة - غالبًا ما يتم العثور عليها بالقرب من رمز إعادة تدوير الأسهم الثلاثة. احصل على الشركات التي أصبحت مجانية PVC مثل Brio و Lego و Primetime Playthings ، بداية مبكرة ، حب وقح.

أقل من هذا ، تمسكك بالاتصال بالرقم 800 للشركة على المربع ويطلب منهم مباشرة. ربما يمكننا محاولة إرسال صور الأطفال إلى لجنة سلامة المنتجات الاستهلاكية للولايات المتحدة. حتى نحن الكنديين - لأن مسؤولينا لديهم ميل إلى أن يحذو حذوه مع الأميركيين.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
buyatsell.com

Toxic Chemicals in Children's Toys

Posted on April 26, 2019 by Sergio Medoff

The priority with children's toys are soft PVC plastics. PVC is softened with the aid of phthalates which affect sexual development and the reproductive system. The most typical applications for these toxins are teethers, squeeze toys, beach balls, bath toys and dolls.

Phthalates have the ability to leach out of the products because they are not bonded to the plastic. That is frightening due to the fact small children often put toys within their mouths.

The EU, forever before us Westerners, has banned phthalates in toys. THE UNITED STATES Consumer Product Safety Commission has merely asked for a voluntary removal of phthalates from products for children beneath the age of three.

As if phthalates aren't enough, PVC may also contain lead - an improved known foe. Lead is in charge of causing a bunch of problems including learning disabilities and behaviour disorders. The tiniest exposure could cause a lifelong effect.

Another big someone to look out for is polymer clay - the colourful items that stays soft and soon you bake it. It's packed with PVC, but this application is specially dangerous.

According to analyze conducted by the Vermont Public Interest Group, Fimo and Sculpey brand polymer clays contain a great deal of phthalates. While baking the clays, phthalates were found floating through the air for everybody in your kitchen to inhale. After using the clay and washing their hands, children had significant residues of phthalates on the hands.

So so what can you do? Choose non-polymer clay over polymer clay. Look for PVC free toys this holidays. On the packaging, choose a #3 or the letters "PVC" on the package - often found close to the three arrow recycling symbol. Obtain companies which have gone PVC free like Brio, Lego, Primetime Playthings, Early Start, Sassy and Tiny Love.

Short of this, your stuck with calling the business's 800 number on the box and asking them directly. Maybe we're able to try sending baby pictures to the united states Consumer Product Safety Commission. Even us Canadians - because our officials have a tendency to follow suit with the Americans.