فيسبوك تويتر
buyatsell.com

أسباب رائعة لتحب التسوق عبر الإنترنت

تم النشر في اكتوبر 14, 2022 بواسطة Sergio Medoff

يتسوق عدد أكبر من الناس على الإنترنت اليوم أكثر من السابق ، خاصة مع موسم العطلات القادم. نحن نبحث عن هدايا عن الأطفال ، والهدايا للعائلة ، والهدايا للأصدقاء. ولكن هل التسوق على الإنترنت آمن؟ هل معلوماتنا آمنة؟ هل يمكن أن تكون مريحة؟ بالنسبة إلى أكبر عدد ممكن من المتسوقين عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك أن تجد بنفس الطريقة التي لا يتسوق بها أو لا تتسوق أو أكثر أو لا تتسوق. يستشهدون بأسباب مختلفة معروفة لترددهم. ثق بي ، قد يكون من المخيف استخدام أشياء جديدة. لذلك ، لقد فكرت في السبب بسبب خوفهم ولامبالتهم وأيضًا تطوير ما أعتقد حقًا أنه أسباب ممتازة يجب أن تحبها التسوق عبر الإنترنت.

acments

يشعر الكثير من الناس بالقلق إزاء وضع معلوماتهم الخاصة في "الفضاء الإلكتروني". شخصيا ، أنا شخصيا أعتقد أكثر أمانًا على الإنترنت. تحدث سرقة الهوية في الواقع في مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية أكثر من الخط على الإنترنت وفقًا لتقرير متاح مؤخرًا عن CNN. يذكرون أن هناك الكثير من الفرص التي يمكن الحصول عليها في مركز تجاري.

حقيقة المشكلة هي أنه من خلال إجراء التشفير ، تعد الويب حقًا مكانًا آمنًا للتسوق. التشفير يشبه الترميز. قد يكون الشخص الوحيد الذي يعرف ما يتم ترميزه هو الشخص الرئيسي. قد تكون طبقات المقبس الآمنة ، أو SSL ، البروتوكول الذي تستخدمه الكثير من المتصفحات وخوادم الويب لحماية معلوماتنا الخاصة أثناء نقلها. يتم تصنيع المفاتيح مع كل معاملة وتجاهلها ، مع كل معاملة جديدة تخلق مفتاحًا جديدًا فريدًا. يمكنك العثور على العديد من المجموعات الممكنة من خلال 128 بت ، على سبيل المثال ، تم تشبيهها بالبحث عن حبة محددة من الرمال في صحراء الصحراء. من الممكن إخبارك بأنك تستخدم التشفير بمجرد أن تبدأ في رؤية رمز القفل على شريط الأدوات. ويجب أن ترى "S" تظهر بعد HTTP في نافذة العنوان.

توفير المال

في هذه الأيام ، يكون هذا أكثر بساطة لتوفير المال على الويب. الشحن والتعامل سوف تحصل على الثمن جدا. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم المتاجر اليوم من الممكن التسوق على الإنترنت تقدم بعض صفقات الشحن اللطيفة للغاية. في بعض الأحيان ، يتم التنازل عن الشحن والتعامل تمامًا ، في حالة إنفاق بعض المال. تقدم معظم نوادي الكتب والمتاجر الحد الأدنى من رسوم S&H ، أيضًا ، بمجرد شراء مبلغ محدد للدولار. تكلفة الغاز وحدها تستحق حقًا حساب S&H. وعلى الرغم من أن سعر الغاز قد انخفض ، إلا أنه قد يكون مكلفًا للغاية حيث تسير من مول إلى مركز تجاري للبحث عن العنصر الأحدث ، الأكثر سخونة ، يجب أن يكون لديك.

الراحة

هذا واحد هو حقا biggie لنفسي. بدلاً من محاربة حشد من المتسوقين المجنون ، كان بإمكاني التسوق في راحة منزلي وشراءها ، والمقارنة ، والبحث عن أي شيء يعجبني. ستجد أي شيء تقريبًا عبر الإنترنت أيضًا ، بغض النظر عن مدى غموض. أنا أيضًا أحب الحقيقة التي لا أحتاج إلى التغلب عليها لإنجاز التسوق الخاص بي. لست بحاجة إلى الركض من المتجر إلى المتجر إلى المتجر لاختيار العناصر والهدايا التي أفهمها ، وسوف ترضي الجميع في قائمة عطلتي. تعد متاجر الهدايا التي تتوقف مثالية لسبب أنه يمكنك البحث عن كل شخص في قائمتك الخاصة في مكان واحد ولكن لا يزال يحصل على هذا الشيء المميز لكل شخص في قائمتك الخاصة.

مقارنة التسوق

من المؤكد أن هناك كمية من المواقع عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكن للمرء مقارنة متجر والحصول على أفضل صفقة. موسم العطلات عن العطاء. هذا لا يعني أنك بحاجة إلى كسر ميزانيتك لتنفيذ ذلك. انظر إلى مواقع مثل Froogle.com أو Yahooshopping.com أو PriceGrabber.com للحصول على أفضل الأسعار عبر الإنترنت وكذلك في مدينتك.

هناك أنت. ننسى أسباب عدم الاستفادة من راحة وسلامة التسوق عبر الإنترنت. آمل أن أكون قد تمكنت بالفعل من مساعدتك في أن تكون أكثر راحة في المساحة الإلكترونية. تحتاج إلى الاستمتاع بأعيادك والتسوق عبر الإنترنت يوفر لك المزيد من الوقت للاستثمار مع العائلة والأصدقاء. عطلة سعيدة ورغبات كبيرة للجميع أو أي منكم ولكم !!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
buyatsell.com

Great Reasons to Love Online Shopping

Posted on May 27, 2019 by Sergio Medoff

More and much more folks are shopping on-line today than previously, especially with the holiday season coming. We're searching for gifts for the kids, gifts for the family, and gifts for the friends. But is shopping on-line safe? Is our information secure? Could it be convenient? For as much of those that are on-line shoppers, you can find in the same way many, or even more, who don't or won't shop on-line. They cite various known reasons for their reluctance. Trust me, it could be scary to use new things. So, I've considered the reason why because of their fear and apathy and also have develop what I really believe are excellent reasons you gotta love on-line shopping.

Security Issues

Many folks are concerned about putting their private information out into "cyberspace". Personally, Personally i think safer on-line. Identity theft actually occurs more in the malls and shops than on-line in accordance with a recently available report on CNN. They report there are a lot more opportunities obtainable in a mall.

The truth of the problem is that through the procedure of encryption, the web is truly a safe spot to shop. Encryption is similar to coding. The only person who knows what's being coded may be the one with the main element. Secure socket layers, or SSL, may be the protocol that a lot of browsers and web servers use to safeguard our private information while it has been transmitted. Keys are manufactured with each transaction and discarded, with each new transaction creating a new, unique key. You can find so many combinations possible with 128-bit, for instance, that's has been likened to looking for a definite grain of sand in the Sahara Desert. It is possible to tell you are using encryption once you start to see the padlock symbol on the toolbar. And you ought to see an "s" appear following the http in the address window.

Save Money

These days this is a lot simpler to save money on the web. Shipping and handling will get pretty pricey. However, today most of the stores it is possible to shop at on-line are providing some very nice shipping deals. Occasionally, shipping and handling are waived entirely, in the event that you spend some money. Most of the book clubs and stores are providing a minimal fee for S&H, too, once you buy a specific dollar amount. The cost of gas alone is really worth the expense of S&H. And, even though price of gas has drop some, it could still get pretty costly as you run from mall to mall searching for the most recent, hottest, gotta have item.

Convenience

This one is really a biggie for myself. Instead of fight the throng of mad shoppers, I could shop in the comfort of my very own home and purchase, compare, research anything I'd like. You will find almost anything on-line, too, regardless of how obscure. I also love the truth that I need not beat the traffic to obtain my shopping done. I need not run from store to store to store to choose the items and gifts I understand will please everyone on my holiday list. One stop gift shops are perfect for the reason that you can look for everyone on your own list in a single place but still get that special something for every person on your own list.

Comparison Shopping

There certainly are a amount of sites on-line where one can comparison shop and obtain the very best deal. The holiday season are about giving. It doesn't mean you need to break your budget to carry out so. Look at sites like froogle.com, yahooshopping.com, or pricegrabber.com to get at the very best prices on-line as well as in your town.

There you're. Forget about reasons never to avail yourself of the convenience and safety of shopping on-line. I am hoping I have already been able to assist you to are more comfortable in cyber space. You need to enjoy your holidays and shopping on-line offers you that more time to invest with family and friends. Happy Holidays and Great Wishes to all or any of you and yours!!