فيسبوك تويتر
buyatsell.com

أساسيات المستهلك على مراتب الميموري فوم

تم النشر في أغسطس 25, 2021 بواسطة Sergio Medoff

مراتب Tempurpedic ، التي تسمى رغوة الذاكرة بشكل عام ، تزداد شعبية يوميًا. ولكن مع كل الخيارات والتكاليف المختلفة للرغوة في السوق الحالية ، يجب أن يعرف المستهلك الاختلافات الكبيرة بين هذه البضائع قبل دفع كمية كبيرة من المال لسرير سوف ينامون عليه لعدة سنوات. لقد جربت شخصيا مرتبة رغوة الذاكرة ومجموعة وسادة ، ويمكن أن تعبر بصدق عن حماسي لهذا العنصر. يتكيف مع ملامح جسم الإنسان أفضل بكثير من مرتبة Innerspring. ومع ذلك ، لا أستطيع أن أوصي شخصيًا بعلامة تجارية معينة لأن كل فرد لديه تفضيلات مختلفة بسبب الوزن والعادات للنوم. أفضل شيء يجب فعله هو الذهاب إلى متجر الأسرة الإقليمي ومحاولة التراجع على بعض الطرز المميزة. (عندما يحتاج فريق المبيعات إلى إيقاظك ، تعلم أنك وجدت العلامة التجارية المثالية.)

لا يمكن المبالغة في قيمة نوم ليلة رائعة. لا أحد يعمل بشكل جيد على نقص النوم. تقريبا جميع الناس في العالم الغربي محرومون من النوم ، والحرمان من النوم هو سبب كبير للحوادث. تذكر إكسون فالديز؟ وقع هذا الحادث في الساعات الأولى من الصباح ، وقمة الإصابات الصناعية في منتصف الليل. يتعلم الطلاب الذين يحرصون على النوم بشكل سيء. يؤثر الحرمان من النوم المزمن على مراكز الشهية في الدماغ ، مما تسبب في الإفراط في تناول السمنة والسمنة اللاحقة. أي نظام مراتب يفضي إلى النوم الأعمق والراحة يعزز نوعية حياتك.

هناك الكثير من الفوائد لرغوة الذاكرة على مرتبة تقليدية: إنها قصور عنيف ، وتتناسب مع جسم أي شخص ، وتوفر بعض العزل في الليالي الباردة ، لذا فأنت بحاجة إلى عدد أقل من البطانيات الثقيلة والغبار. تتم إزالة جميع نقاط الضغط التي تسبب عدم الراحة ، وبعد الدوران والقذف.

Tempurpedic هو اسم العلامة التجارية لهذا الرغوة الرغوة للذاكرة ، وهي شركة في السويد. إنه العنصر الأعلى ، ولكنه مكلف ، وهناك عشرات من العلامات التجارية المتنافسة الأرخص ، بعضها في أمريكا ، وبعضها في الصين أو البلدان الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، يتم تحذيرها: ليست كل منتجات رغوة الذاكرة متشابهة ، تمامًا كما هو الحال مع أي منتج ، فهو عادة ما تحصل على ما تدفعه مقابل الجودة والمتانة.

رغوة الذاكرة هي اللزوجة المرنة ، وتتفاعل مع درجة الحرارة التي تتغير مثلما تفعل العلكة الفقاعية. تحتوي رغوة الذاكرة الرائعة على مجموعة كبيرة من الاستجابة لدرجة الحرارة ، ولكن يمكن أن يصبح عدد من العلامات التجارية الأقل تكلفة بنفس القدر من الخشب إذا سمحت لغرفة النوم إلى أقل من 60 درجة. أخيرًا ، أثناء تغيير وضع الرغوة ، تتفاعل الرغوة وتتفاعل مع شكل جسمك ، ولكن قد يستغرق هذا بضع دقائق ، وخلال هذه الفترة ستكون غير مرتاح وقد تستيقظ. وقد تصبح العلامات التجارية الأرخص ناعمة للغاية في ليالي الصيف الحارة ، ولا تقدم أي مساعدة. العلامات التجارية الأفضل لرغوة الذاكرة ، مثل Sensus و Degerpepic ، وخاصة تحدد أدائها المتسق من خلال نطاق درجة حرارة واسعة.

هناك مشكلة أخرى وهي طول طول رغوة الذاكرة هذه حتى تنهار في النهاية وتفقد نابضها. توفر رغاوي الذاكرة الأفضل ضمانات أطول ، 20 عامًا ، في حين أن العلامات التجارية الأقل تكلفة تقدم 10 عقود.

لذلك ، باختصار ، لا تحتاج إلى الحصول على الحل أغلى ، ولكن لا تحصل على أرخص أيضًا. سوف تقضي العديد من الليالي في أسف اختيارك. بضع مئات من الدولارات الإضافية ليس كثيرًا عندما تنتشر على مدى عقود من استخدام مرتبة رغوة الذاكرة.

بالإضافة إلى الاختلافات في الجودة ، هناك أيضًا اختلافات في بنية مرتبة رغوة الذاكرة. يمكن أن تحتوي المراتب إما على 3 أو 4 بوصات من رغوة الذاكرة على مركز داعم كثيف ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير ليس بالضرورة أفضل ، لأنه إذا كانت الطبقة العليا من رغوة الذاكرة سميكة للغاية ، فسوف تغرق بعيدًا تمامًا قبل أن تصل إلى الطبقة الداعمة الموجودة أسفلها. يجب أن يشترى من ينامون في المعدة رغوة 2 بوصة ، والنوم الجانبي والأشخاص المتوسطة الحجم يجب أن يشتروا مراتب برغوة ذاكرة 3 بوصات ، ويجب على الأشخاص الكبار جدًا أو ينامون الظهر شراء 4 بوصات.

أساس المرتبة قد تختلف أيضا. تتميز بعض الطرز بألواح فضفاضة من رغوة من مستويات الحزم المختلفة التي يمكن طلبها إلى ذوق النائم الفردي ، والبعض الآخر مغلفة معًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يبلغ عدد من صنع الإنسان (منتجات الرغوة البتروكيماوية) حوالي 1/3 سعر اللاتكس الطبيعي. يجب أن يفكر الأفراد الذين لديهم حساسية للخارج في المنتجات التي من صنع الإنسان في منتج طبيعي.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
buyatsell.com

Consumer Basics on Memory Foam Mattresses

Posted on March 6, 2020 by Sergio Medoff

Tempurpedic Mattresses, generically called Memory Foam, are getting more popular daily. But with all the different options and costs of foam on the current market, the consumer should know about the significant differences between these goods before paying a significant quantity of money for a bed they'll be sleeping on for several years. I've personally tried out a memory foam mattress and pillow set, and can honestly express my excitement for this item. It adjusts to the contours of the human body a lot better than an innerspring mattress. However, I can not personally recommend a particular brand because each individual has different preferences because of weight and sleeping habits. The best thing to do would be to go to your regional bed shop and try laying back on a few distinct models. (When the sales team need to wake you up, you know you have found the ideal brand.)

The value of a great night's sleep can not be overstated. No-one works well on lack of sleep. Nearly all people in the western world are sleep-deprived, and sleep deprivation is a substantial cause of accidents. Remember the Exxon Valdez? That incident took place in the wee hours of the morning, and industrial injuries summit on the midnight shift. Students that are sleep-deprived learn badly. Chronic sleep deprivation affects the appetite centers of the brain, causing overeating and subsequent obesity. Any mattress system conducive to a deeper, more restful sleep enhances your quality of life.

There are lots of benefits to memory foam on a traditional mattress: it is hypoallergenic, molds to match anyone's body, and provides some insulation on cold nights so you need fewer heavy, dusty blankets and comforters. All of the pressure points that cause discomfort, and following turning and tossing, are removed.

Tempurpedic is the brand name of this pioneer of memory foam, a business in Sweden. It's the top-of-the-line item, but expensive, and there are scores of cheaper competing brands, some made in America, some in China or other countries. HOWEVER, be warned: not all memory foam products are alike, just like with any product, you typically get what you pay for, both in quality and durability.

Memory Foam is visco-elastic, and it reacts to temperature changes much as bubble gum does. Fantastic quality memory foam has a large assortment of temperature responsiveness, but a number of the less expensive brands can become as hard as wood should you allow the bedroom go below 60 degrees. Finally, as you change position the foam warms up and reacts to your body shape, but this may take a few minutes, during which time you'll be uncomfortable and might wake up. And cheaper brands may become too soft on hot summer nights, offering no assistance. Better brands of memory foam, such as Sensus and Temperpedic, especially state their consistent performance through a wide temperature range.

Another problem is the longevity of this memory foam until it eventually breaks down and loses its springiness. Better memory foams offer longer guarantees, 20 years, whereas the less expensive brands offer 10 decades.

So, in short, you do not need to get the most expensive solution, but don't get the cheapest either. You will spend many nights regretting your choice. A couple of hundred dollars extra is not really much when spread out over decades of memory foam mattress usage.

In addition to differences in quality, there are also differences in memory foam mattress structure. Mattresses can have either 3 or 4 inches of memory foam over a denser supportive center, and much more isn't necessarily better, because if the top layer of memory foam is too thick, you will sink quite far before hitting the supporting layer underneath. Stomach sleepers should purchase 2 inch foam, side sleepers and medium sized folks should buy mattresses with 3 inch memory foam, very large people or back sleepers should purchase the 4 inch.

The foundation of the mattress may vary also. Some models feature loose sheets of foam of different firmness levels which could be ordered to the sleeper's individual taste, others are laminated together. Additionally, man-made (petrochemical foam products) are about 1/3 the price of natural latex. Individuals that are sensitive to out-gassing of man-made products should think about a natural product.