فيسبوك تويتر
buyatsell.com

العناية بالزهور 101

تم النشر في ديسمبر 9, 2021 بواسطة Sergio Medoff

يمكن ترك العديد من الكلمات دون إدراك عندما يكون لديك زهرة لقول كل شيء. واحدة من أبرز الجمال الذي أنشأه الله هو خلق الزهور الرائعة والعطرية.

تتفتح الزهور في أصناف غير مرغوب فيها ومواسم وفي العديد من الأماكن المختلفة. إنها رمزية للحب والرعاية والتفاني. تم العثور على الزهور في كل مكان في العالم وحتى تحت البحر هناك وجود للزهور. جميع البلدان في معظم المواسم لديها العديد من أنواع الزهور التي تتفتح في أراضيها. الزهور هي الطريقة المثالية للتعبير عن المشاعر التي يمكنها توصيل الأفكار الناعمة ببساطة شديدة.

عند إرسال الزهور ، يجب ممارسة العناية الكبيرة في اختيارها. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الحدث لإرسال الزهور والفرد الذي يتم التقاط الزهور له في تحديد لون وحجم الباقة. باقات تأتي بأحجام وأسعار متفاوتة. يمكن طلب الزهور في حزمة أو على أي قائمة أفقية أو قد تكون سلة مليئة بالزهور. مهما كانت وسيلة للزهور المظاهرة ، فمن الرائع دائمًا تقديمها والحصول عليها. يمكن أن تكون بعض الأنواع النادرة من الزهور مكلفة وتؤثر حالة الإزهار المقدمة على أسعار الإزهار. الزهور الطازجة هي دائما في الطلب أكثر من تلك التي عمرها يوم. غالبية مصانع النبيذ تروجون من خلال التأكيد على أنها توفر باقات الزهور الطازجة في نفس اليوم بالضبط. بعض الزهور لها حياة طويلة جدًا وتبقى جديدة لفترة أطول بعد أن تم قطعها من النبات. في حين أن الآخرين لديهم فترة أقصر من البقاء جديد. قواعد معينة تحمل جيدًا لمعظم تشكيلة من الزهور لإبقائها في حالة جديدة. ظهور قطع الزهور مع جذع طويل وسوط مائل والحفاظ على الجذع في الماء يشجع المظهر الجديد لساعات. يعد معظم بائعي الزهور بتسليم الزهور المنعشة والخاصة ولكن عددًا منها فقط يختبرون في هذه التجارة. إن الحفاظ على الزهور طازجة للامتداد واختيار الأنواع المثالية واللون لتتناسب مع هذه المناسبة ، يريد تمامًا خبرة مهنية. يمكن لبعض أكثر من أكثر خبرة في الواقع القيام بالعمل بشكل مرض. ومع ذلك ، يمكن دائمًا الحصول على مجموعة مثالية من الزهور من قبل بعض التعهدات لمطابقة المناسبة والجيب.

عند زراعة الزهور للاستخدامات الزخرفية أو التجارية ، يجب النظر في العديد من جوانب البستنة. الموسم والأوساخ مع أسباب زراعة الزهور للعب ودور مهم في اختيار الأنواع التي سيتم تربيتها. استخدام السماد المناسب وكذلك المبيدات الحشرية لحماية الزهور من الدمار أمر حيوي. إن التنمية في الآونة الأخيرة وأعمال البحث المذهلة في علم النبات لديها أزهار إلى ارتفاعات كبيرة. يتم زراعة الأنواع الدقيقة ولون الزهور وفقًا لذلك لتتناسب مع المناسبة القادمة.

ليس فقط اللون ولكن أيضًا رائحة الزهور يعتز بها عشاق الزهور. من بين العديد من الألوان المتاحة للزهور ، ستجد بعض الألوان المعينة التي تشير إلى بعض المشاعر والأفكار. منذ فترة طويلة كانت الوردة الحمراء رمزًا للأصفر والحب يدل على الصداقة. عطر الزهور هو أيضا عامل مساهم في شعبية الزهور. ليس فقط كمواد الهدايا من الزهور أيضًا تجعل مساحة خاصة أكثر ترحيباً ويجعل أجواء ممتعة للعنف.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
buyatsell.com

Flower Care 101

Posted on August 5, 2020 by Sergio Medoff

Many words can be left unsaid when you have a flower to say it all. One of the most remarkable beauties created by God is the creation of splendid and aromatic flowers.

Flowers bloom in innumerous varieties, seasons and at many different places. They're symbolic of love, care and dedication. Flowers are found everywhere in the world and even beneath the sea there is presence of flowers. All the countries in most seasons have many species of flower blooming in their territory. Flowers are the perfect way to express emotions that they could communicate the softest thoughts with extreme simplicity.

When sending flowers great care has to be exercised in selecting them. Taking into consideration the event for sending flowers and the individual for whom flowers are picked up aid in deciding the colour and size of the bouquet. Bouquets come in varying sizes and prices. Flowers can be ordered in a bundle or onto any horizontal menu or it might be a basket filled with flowers. Whatever be the means of demonstration flowers are always wonderful to give and get. Some rare species of flowers can be costly and the condition of blossoms presented affect the pricing of blossoms. Fresh flowers are always more in demand than a day old ones. The majority of the wineries promote by asserting they deliver fresh flower bouquets on the exact same day. Some flowers have a very long life and stay fresh for a longer time after being cut off from the plant. While others have a shorter life span of staying fresh. Particular rules hold good for most assortment of flowers for keeping them in a new state. Cutting flowers with a little long stem and a slant whip and maintaining the stem appeared in water encourage the new look for hours. Most florists promise to deliver of refreshing and special flowers but only a number of them experience in this trade. Keeping flowers fresh for extended and choosing the ideal species and colour to match the occasion perfectly wants a professional expertise. Some of the most experienced ones can actually do the work satisfactorily. Yet at most times a perfect group of flower can always be obtained by some undertaking to match the occasion and pocket.

When planting flowers for decorative or commercial uses many facets of gardening has to be considered. The season and the dirt together with the reasons for planting flowers play and important role in picking the species that will be reared. Using proper manure as well as pesticides to protect flowers from being ruined is vital. Lately development and astounding research work in botany has blossom planting to great heights. Exact species and colour of flowers are planted accordingly to match the coming occasion.

Not just the colour but also the odor of flowers is highly cherished by flower enthusiasts. Among the many available colors of flowers you will find a few particular colors that signify certain emotions and ideas. Ever since long a red rose was a token for yellow and love signifies friendship. Fragrance of flowers is also a contributing factor for the popularity of flowers. Not only as gifts existence of flowers also make a private space more welcoming and makes a pleasing ambience to cherish.