فيسبوك تويتر
buyatsell.com

نصائح مهمة لمساعدتك في اختيار حقيبة يد المصمم المثالي

تم النشر في ديسمبر 5, 2021 بواسطة Sergio Medoff

اشعر مثل مليون دولار بمجرد ارتداء حقيبة يد مصممة ساخنة.

من المؤكد أنه يتيح لك أن تبدو أكثر جاذبية وأكثر جنسية أيضًا.

هناك بالفعل الكثير من الأشكال والأحجام والألوان للاختيار من بينها. أكياس حمل وأكياس حبال وتحمل حقائب نفسك وأيضًا الرسغ.

من المحتمل أن تكون حقيبة اليد هي المنتجات الأكثر بأسعار معقولة التي يمكن للمرأة شراؤها بعد زجاجة من العطور. تعتبر حقائب اليد مثالية كمقتنيات لأنها أقل عرضة للتدهور على عكس حذائك.

إليكم نصائحي حول اختيار حقيبة اليد.

bag size

يقال أنك تحتاج إلى حمل حقيبة يد تتناسب مع حجمك. في حال كنت طويلًا ورقيقًا ، فإن حقائب اليد الكبيرة وحقائب يد الكتف تناسبك جيدًا. على العكس ، في حال كنت صغيرًا في نسب ، فأنت تحتاج إلى حمل حقيبة يد صغيرة.

شكل حقيبة.

المبدأ التوجيهي هو أنه يجب عليك اختيار الشكل الذي يتناسب مع شكل جسمك. مما يعني في حال كنت طويل القامة ورقيق ، من الممكن اختيار أكياس اليد المستديرة. في حال كنت قصيرًا وعلى الجانب Plumb ، اختر حقيبة يد طويلة أو ممدودة.

يجب أن تتطابق حقائب اليد التقليدية مع لون الأحذية. وسيكون المنتجع النهائي هو ارتداء حقيبة اليد السوداء ما لم يكن لديك حقيبة لتناسب حذائك. الآن تغيرت قاعدة اللعبة الكلية. ليس عليك أن تتناسب مع لون الأحذية وكذلك ملابسك أيضًا. كانت الألوان الأصلية زرقاء أسود وبني. في الوقت الحاضر ، قد يكون اللون البرتقالي والأخضر الأصفر هو اللون.

ابحث عن حقيبة يد خفيفة في الوزن. أنا أدرك أن قماش القماش هو خيار ممتاز لأنه أخف من الجلد.

ابحث عن حقيبة يد لا يمكن أن تساعد إلا على تنظيم أغراضك. يجب أن تكون هناك مقصورات وجيوب وحقائب لحمل أشياء مثل العملات المعدنية والمفاتيح والهاتف الخلوي الذي لا تحتاج إلى التنزه مباشرة في ضغط الأقران والحصول على حقيبة يد مصممة مزيفة.

يمكن رصدها بسهولة والأسوأ من ذلك ، لا يستحق مبلغ الأموال التي تنفق.

بدلاً من ذلك ، أوصي بالذهاب لشيء آخر ، أقول حقيبة يد ثعبان فو. سوف تجد تقليد رائع للثعابين الحقيقية بسعر فقط في جزء صغير من الأصلي.

حقيبة القابض تحظى بشعبية كبيرة الآن ولكن كن حذرًا. قد تكون في مكانها أو تتركها خلفك عن طريق الخطأ. قد تكون هدفًا جالسًا لسرقة انتزاع. لإنشاء الأمور أسهل بالنسبة لك شخصيًا ، فكر في الحصول على حقيبة القابض مع حزام جلدي وسلسلة .. في حالة عدم عدم ارتدائها أبدًا ، من الممكن دائمًا أن تنزلق الشريط إلى حقيبة القابض نفسها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
buyatsell.com

Hot Tips to Help You Choose the Ideal Designer Handbag

Posted on November 26, 2019 by Sergio Medoff

Feel such as a million bucks once you wear a hot designer handbag.

It sure enables you to look classier and sexier too.

There are actually plenty of shapes, sizes and colours to pick from. Tote bags, sling bags, carry yourself bags and also wristlets.

A handbag can be probably the most affordable products a woman can purchase following a bottle of perfume. handbags are ideal as collectibles because they are less susceptible to deterioration unlike your shoes.

Here are my tips about choosing the handbag.

Bag size

It is said you need to carry handbag that is proportionate to your size. In case you are tall and thin then big handbags and shoulder handbags will suit you well. Conversely, in case you are small in proportions you need to carry a little handbag.

Bag shape.

The guideline is that you ought to select the shape that is as opposed to your body shape. Which means in case you are tall and thin , it is possible to pick round hand bags. In case you are short and on the plumb side, pick tall or elongated handbag.

Traditionally handbags should match the color of one's shoes. And the final resort would be to wear the black handbag unless you have a bag to fit your shoes. Now the rule of the overall game has changed. You don't have to fit your colour of the shoes as well as your attire too. The original colours were black blue and brown. Nowadays yellow orange and green may also be the in colour.

Look for a handbag that is light in weight. I am aware canvas is an excellent choice since it is lighter than leather.

Look for a handbag which can only help one to organize your stuff. There must be compartments and pockets and pouches to carry things like your coins, keys and cellular phone You don't need to bow directly into your peer pressure and obtain fake designer handbag.

They could be easily spotted and worse still, it isn't worth the amount of money spent.

Instead I would recommend going for another thing say a faux snakeskin handbag. You will find fantastic imitation of real snakeskin priced only at a fraction of genuine.

A clutch bag is very popular now but be cautious though. You might misplace it or accidentally leave it behind you. You might be a sitting target for a snatch theft . To create things easier for you personally, consider obtaining a clutch bag with a leather and chain strap.. In the event that you decide never to wear it, it is possible to always slip the strap in to the clutch bag itself.