فيسبوك تويتر
buyatsell.com

كيفية اختيار سماعة الهاتف المناسبة

تم النشر في يناير 3, 2023 بواسطة Sergio Medoff

يجب على مشتري سماعات الرأس المحتمل أن يتعرف أولاً على الفرق بين درجتين متميزتين من سماعات الرأس. مخازن متاجر المكاتب المحلية وبيع سماعات الهاتف من 50 إلى 100 دولار. هم سماعات رأس المستهلك التي يعتقد أن سماعات الرأس الأساسية. توفر هذه السماعات اتصالات خالية من اليدين وتقدم حلاً رائعًا للمكالمات 15-20 دقيقة أثناء التحدث مع العائلة والأصدقاء. عادة ما تضيف الوحدات عصابة رأس أذن واحدة أو سماعات رأس أذن لها مكبر للصوت. هناك حاجة إلى مكبر للصوت لجعل سماعة الرأس مناسبة لمعظم الهواتف. تحكم عناصر التحكم في مستوى الصوت/الميكروفون محدودة ويتم توصيل سماعات الرأس مباشرة في منفذ هاتف الهاتف. عادة لا توجد إعدادات توافق على مكبر الصوت ، مما يعني أن النظام قد يعمل أو لا يعمل بشكل صحيح وفقًا للهاتف الذي يرتبط به حقًا. عادةً ما تتم إضافة جودة المنتج إلى أو أقل من جودة الهاتف الهاتفية.

بالنسبة للمحترفين ، تقدم سماعات الرأس التجارية العديد من الترقيات مع خيارات إضافية في نطاق التكلفة بين 150-225 دولار ، بما في ذلك مكبر للصوت. تحسنت جودة المنتج كثيرًا عبر الهاتف الهاتفي وتوفر المتانة كل يوم وليلة كل يوم ، والاستخدام الأسبوعي لمدة 7 أيام لفترة طويلة قادمة. يمكنك أن تجد مكبرات الصوت 5-10 عمومًا للاختيار من بينها ، مما يزيد من التوافق والبساطة مع أنظمة الهاتف الفردية. علاوة على ذلك ، يتيح اتصال الفصل الفوري المدرج في الحبل الفرد بالانفصال والمغادرة من الاتصال دون إزالة سماعة الرأس.

عند اختيار نمط معين من سماعات الرأس ، قد يكون أول شيء يجب مراعاته هو البيئة التي سيتم استخدامها. يمكن العثور على معظم سماعات الرأس التجارية في نموذجين. تم العثور على نماذج أنبوب الصوت بشكل جيد في بيئات قياسية للهدوء مثل المكاتب الخاصة أو المناطق الخاصة مع أقل بكثير من 10 موظفين. تعمل نماذج إلغاء الضوضاء بشكل جيد للغاية في بيئات متوسطة إلى عالية مع 10 موظفين أو أكثر في منطقة قياسية. يضعف ميكروفون إلغاء الضوضاء ضوضاء الخلفية ، مما يسمح لصوت المستخدم بأن يكون أكثر وضوحًا لطرف آخر مع منع ضوضاء الخلفية. تكلف نماذج إلغاء الضوضاء عادة ما بين 10 إلى 20 دولارًا ، ولكن في البيئات الصاخبة ، فهي استثمار مستحسن.

قد يكون الاعتبار التالي في اختيار سماعة الرأس هو نمط ارتداء. يمكن العثور على سماعات الهاتف في اثنين من الأذواق: فوق الرأس أو فوق الأذن. سماعات الرأس الأصلية والأكثر شعبية أحادية وتحتوي على رئيس على رأسها مع مكبر صوت باستخدام أذن واحدة. تعطي نماذج عصابة الرأس ملاءمة دافئة ، مع وجود وسادة الأذن ترتاح بلطف على عكس الأذن. أنها توفر ناقل حركة صوتي ممتازة وجودة بالإضافة إلى ملاءمة مريحة.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون سماعة الرأس الأقل ملفًا للملف ، فإنه لا يعيق قصات الشعر المختلفة ، وهو نموذج فوق الأذن هو خيار ممتاز. خفيفة الوزن وبالكاد ملحوظ ، يستند نموذج الأذن برفق على أذنك وضد أذنك. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون نموذج الأذن محرجًا لمطابقة النظارات وسيشعر بأنه أقل استقرارًا.

للاستخدام في بيئة عالية بشكل استثنائي أو لجميع أولئك الذين يرغبون في التركيز دون انقطاع عند الاتصال ، ستكون سماعات الأذنين هو الخيار الأمثل. تم تصميم هذه السماعات على أنها تتجول في الشوارع مع مكبرات صوت تغطي كلتا الأذنين لتصفية ضوضاء الخلفية إلى جانب الانحرافات الأخرى.

جديد نسبيا في السوق هي سماعات قابلة للتحويل. قد يختار مستخدمو سماعات الرأس لأول مرة النظر في هذه لأنهم يوفرون أنماط ارتداء متعددة تسمح للمستخدم بالحصول على الملاءمة المفضلة. عادة ما يضيفون عصابة رأس للاستخدام المفرط ، إلى جانب قطعة أذن للاستخدام فوق الأذن.

القرار الأخير المختلط في شراء سماعة رأس هو اختيار البائع. في حالة توفر بائع ذي سمعة طيبة وذات خبرة ، فإن معرفة البضائع ، ودعم البيع وضمان الشركة المصنعة الكاملة التي يقدمونها ستكون بلا شك لا تقدر بثمن. يعد الحصول على بائع محترم لتوفير سماعات الرأس أمرًا بسيطًا عندما تعرف جيدًا ما يجب مراعاته. أولاً ، فكر فقط في البائعين الذين هم موردي سماعات الرأس المعتمدين. استشر عملائهم ومراقبة قدرتهم ، أو عدم وجودها ، لتوجيه تركيزهم على احتياجاتك الفريدة. علاوة على ذلك ، اطرح أسئلة حول الضمانات المقدمة ، وسياسات الإرجاع ، ومقدار الوقت في إدارة الأعمال التجارية ، وعلاقتها مع الصانع. احذر ، العديد من الشركات عبر الإنترنت والمزاد العلني تبيع سماعات الرأس "AS-IS" دون ضمانات أو عوائد ، وعدة مرات تشحن عناصر أو منتجات غير صحيحة مع قطع الغيار المفقودة. وببساطة ، فإن غالبية هذه الصفقات جيدة جدًا بحيث لا يمكن أن تكون صحيحة بالنسبة للأسباب.

يمكن أن يؤدي إجراء بعض الأبحاث المحدودة واختيار بائع سماعات الرأس الأنسب إلى تجربة لطيفة ستوفر العديد من المزايا للمستخدم. جنبا إلى جنب مع الراحة والراحة ، تبين الدراسات أن الكفاءة يمكن أن تزيد بنفس القدر من 43 ٪ باستخدام سماعة الرأس وأن آلام الرقبة والكتف يمكن تقليلها حوالي 41 ٪.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
buyatsell.com

How to Choose The Right Telephone Headset

Posted on January 16, 2019 by Sergio Medoff

The potential headset buyer first must recognize the difference between two distinct grades of headsets. Local office supply stores stock and sell telephone headsets priced from $50-100. They are consumer grade headsets which are believed basic level headsets. These headsets supply hands-free communication and offer a fantastic solution for 15-20 minute calls while speaking with family and friends. The units usually add a single ear headband or an ear model headset having an amplifier. The amplifier is needed to make the headset appropriate for most telephones. Speaker/microphone volume controls are limited and the headset plugs right into a telephone's handset port. There's typically no compatibility settings on the amplifier, which means system may or might not function properly according to the telephone it really is connected to. The product quality is typically add up to or below that of one's telephone handset.

For the professional, commercial grade headsets offer many upgrades with additional choices in a cost range between $150-225, including an amplifier. The product quality is a lot improved over a telephone handset and the durability provides every day and night each day, 7 days weekly use and abuse for a long time to come. You can find generally 5-10 amplifiers to pick from, which increases compatibility and simplicity with individual phone systems. Furthermore, an instant disconnect connection included in the cord allows an individual to disconnect and leave from calling without removing the headset.

When selecting a particular style of headset, the very first thing to consider may be the environment where it'll be used. Most commercial grade headsets can be found in two models. Voice tube models are well found in standard to quiet environments such as for instance private offices or areas with significantly less than 10 employees. Noise-canceling models work very well in medium to loud environments with 10 or even more employees in a standard area. The noise-canceling microphone dampens background noise, allowing the user's voice to be clearer to another party while blocking out background noise. Noise-canceling models typically cost $10-20 more, however in loud environments, they're an advisable investment.

The next consideration in selecting a headset may be the wearing style. Telephone headsets can be found in two styles: over-the-head or over-the-ear. The original & most popular headsets are monaural and contain a headband over-the-head with a speaker using one ear. Headband models give a snug fit, having an ear cushion resting gently contrary to the ear. They offer excellent sound transmission and quality plus a comfortable fit.

For those that want a lesser profile headset it doesn't hinder various hairstyles, an over-the-ear model is an excellent choice. Lightweight and hardly noticeable, an ear model rests gently on and against your ear. An ear model, however, could be awkward to match with eyeglasses and will feel less stable.

For used in an exceptionally loud environment or for all those desiring uninterrupted focus when on a call, binaural headsets will be the optimal choice. These headsets are styled as headband over-the-head with speakers covering both ears to filter background noise along with other distractions.

Relatively new in the market are convertible headsets. First-time headset users may choose to consider these since they provide multiple wearing styles which permit the user to get the preferred fit. They typically add a headband for over-the-head use, along with an ear piece for over-the-ear usage.

The last decision mixed up in purchase of a headset is selecting a vendor. In case a reputable and experienced vendor is available, the merchandise knowledge, after sale support and full manufacturer warranty they offer will undoubtedly be invaluable. Getting a reputable vendor to provide headsets is simple when you know very well what to consider. First, only consider vendors which are authorized headset suppliers. Consult with their agents and observe their ability, or lack thereof, to direct their focus on your unique needs. Furthermore, ask questions concerning the warranties supplied, return policies, amount of time running a business, and their relationship with the maker. Beware, many on-line and auction based companies sell headsets "as-is" without warranties or returns and several times ship incorrect items or products with missing parts. To put it simply, the majority of those deals are too good to be true for grounds.

Doing some limited research and selecting the most appropriate headset vendor can lead to a nice experience which will provide numerous advantages to the user. Along with comfort and convenience, studies show that efficiency can increase just as much as 43% by using a headset and that neck and shoulder pain could be reduced around 41%.