فيسبوك تويتر
buyatsell.com

معدات الجري لكل عداء

تم النشر في يناير 8, 2023 بواسطة Sergio Medoff

إذا كنت عداءًا ، فقد تكون أو لا تكون على دراية بجميع معدات التشغيل المتاحة. قد تقول "لدي قميص وأحذية وسروال سراويل ، ماذا أريد أيضًا؟" الحقيقة البسيطة هي أنك قد لا تحتاج إلى أشياء أخرى ، ولكن هناك العديد من إضافات معدات الجري التي قد تجعل تشغيلك تجربة أكثر متعة. المدرجة أدناه مجرد زوجين:

  • نظام GPS: قد يبدو هذا في الخارج ، ولكنه بالتأكيد قد يكون القليل من المعدات المفيدة. يمكن أن يخبرك ما هي الأطوال التي تديرها ، ومدى الوقت الذي استغرقته لتحقيق ذلك ، وما هي الأطوال التي تتمثل في الوجهة التالية. هذا مثالي للعدائين عن بعد. يمكنك حتى برمجة الكثير منهم لتضع في اعتبارك آخر أوقات تشغيل ومقارنتها بوقتك الحالي.
  • شاشة معدل ضربات القلب: هذا القليل من معدات الجري رائعة بالنسبة للعداء الذي يتناول النظام الغذائي أو لتعزيز مستوى اللياقة والأوعية الدموية. سوف يقيس heertrate الخاص بك ، وبعض هذه سوف تقدر كمية السعرات الحرارية التي تحترق.
  • النظارات الشمسية: هذا القليل المهم من معدات الجري يحمي عينيك من أشعة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، لكن قد يكون الأمر مزعجًا إذا ترتد. عادةً ما لا ترتد النظارات الشمسية الجديدة ، ولديها ميزات أمان إضافية للحد من الأضرار والكسر والشيء المذهل-يمكن أيضًا تثبيت تقنية MP3 بداخلها. يمكن أن يكون لديك أغانيك عند الركض دون إضافة القليل من المعدات الجارية.
  • حزمة الترطيب: إذا كنت عداءًا "مدرسة قديمة" ، فقد لا تحمل الماء على الإطلاق أو قد تحمل زجاجة ماء. تعتبر حزمة الترطيب حقًا حلًا رائعًا لحمل الماء فقط مع قابلية النقل "الخالية من اليدين" ، ولكن قد يكون لها جيوب تخزين لعدد قليل من معدات الجري الأخرى. من الممكن حمل حوالي 2 كوارت من الماء أو أكثر وفقًا لطول ومناخ تشغيل المرء.
  • الإضافات الصغيرة: إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مجموعة مساعدة أولية على المدى ، فيمكنك بالتأكيد العثور على مجموعة ستناسب أربطة الحذاء الخاصة بك. هناك العديد من الأشكال الجديدة من قضبان الطاقة والمواد الهلامية للطاقة ومشروبات الطاقة التي يمكن أن تساعد في أدائك.
  • انظر إلى المراجعات وأوصاف المنتج في المجلات أو عبر الإنترنت للحصول على مفهوم للعناصر التي قد تكون مفيدة لك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك شرائها عبر الإنترنت أو زيارة متجر أحذية محلي أو متجر تشغيل أو ربما متجر متعدد الأقسام للحصول عليه.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
buyatsell.com

Running Gear for Every Runner

Posted on May 8, 2020 by Sergio Medoff

If you're a runner, you might or might not be aware of all the running gear available. You might say "I've got a shirt, shoes, and shorts, what else do I want?" The simple truth is, you might not need other things, but there are several running gear extras that may make your run a more enjoyable experience. Listed below are just a couple:

  • GPS System: This might seem way overboard, but it surely could be a helpful little bit of running gear. It could tell you what lengths you have run, just how long it took one to make it happen, and what lengths it really is to the next destination. That is ideal for distance runners. You can even program many of them to keep in mind your last running times and compare them to your present time.
  • Heart rate monitor: This little bit of running gear is fantastic for the runner who's dieting or to enhance their cardiovascular level of fitness. It'll measure your heartrate, and some of these will estimate the amount of calories you're burning.
  • Sunglasses: This important little bit of running gear protects your eyes from UV rays-but it could be annoying if they bounce around. The brand new sunglasses usually do not bounce around, they will have extra safety features to limit damage and breakage and-the amazing thing-they can also have MP3 technology installed inside them. You could have your tunes when you run without adding another little bit of running gear.
  • Hydration pack: If you are a "old school" runner you might not carry water at all or you might carry a water bottle. A hydration pack is really a terrific solution to carry not merely water with "hands-free" portability, but it addittionally might have storage pockets for a few of one's other running gear. It is possible to carry around 2 quarts of water or even more according to the length and climate of one's run.
  • Little extras: If you've ever needed an initial aid kit on a run, then you can certainly find one which will fit on your own shoelaces. There are many new forms of energy bars, energy gels and energy beverages that could aid your performance.
  • Look at reviews and product descriptions in magazines or online to obtain a concept of items that might be beneficial to you. Then, you can purchase them online or visit a local shoe store or running store or perhaps a department store to get them.