فيسبوك تويتر
buyatsell.com

فوائد حقائب الظهر الخارجية

تم النشر في يمشي 16, 2022 بواسطة Sergio Medoff

يتم استخدام حقائب الظهر الخارجية للإطار في المقام الأول لرحلات الظهر التي ستتطلب جميع المعدات الأساسية للبقاء على قيد الحياة. هناك عدة أسباب رائعة مع حقيبة ظهر خارجية لإطار لقضاء عطلة. يتضمن هذا النوع من حقيبة الظهر إطارًا معدنيًا مرئيًا يدعم حزمة النايلون. تعلق الحزمة على مرتديها عبر اثنين من الأشرطة المبطنة كثيفًا وحزام مفصل على الورك الذي يربط الخصر.

يوزع الإطار الوزن على الكتفين والوركين لتخفيف العمود الفقري من كمية مفرطة من الضغط. يحمل الإطار الخارجي مركزًا أعلى من الثقل مما يعني أنه من الصعب جدًا المساعدة في الحفاظ على التوازن أثناء الأنشطة. هذا يحد من الرحال على الأنشطة التي تريد الحد الأدنى من التحكم في التوازن مثل المشي. لا ينصح بركوب الدراجات والتزلج أثناء ارتداء حقيبة ظهر خارجية.

فوائد حقائب الظهر الخارجية هي أساسا بسبب تعدد استخداماتها. كما أنها توفر تهوية أفضل للمنطقة الظهرية من معظم حقائب الظهر حيث يتم تعليق الحزمة إلى حد ما داخل الإطار مع الضغط من الخلف. يمكن استخدام الإطار لربط أو حزام على معدات إضافية مثل الخيام أو أواني الطهي. هذا يجعلها ضرورية للمتنزهين الفرديين والمجموعات الصغيرة التي قد تتطلب فردًا واحدًا لحمل المعدات الزائدة.

نمت حقائب الظهر الخارجية لتكون أقل شعبية في حقائب الظهر حيث أصبحت الترس أصغر حجمًا. العديد من الخيام والترس الكبير طي مباشرة إلى أحجام يمكن التحكم فيها لا تتطلب الإطار الخارجي لإضافته. قد تكون متطلبات نشاط الأشخاص أيضًا عاملاً أدى إلى انخفاض الطلب على الإطارات الخارجية. إن إضافة الركض وركوب الدراجات إلى رحلة على الظهر يجعل إطارًا داخليًا أدنى من الخيار الأعلى بسبب انخفاض مركز الثقل. تضمن قيود السفر أيضًا أنه من الصعب رفع حزم أكبر من القطارات والطائرات ، خاصة لأولئك الذين يخططون لرحلة إلى أوروبا. ستحصل الرحال الأصلي على الإطار الخارجي ، لكن التكنولوجيا تتخلى ببطء عن ضرورة واحدة فقط.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
buyatsell.com

The Benefit of External Frame Backpacks

Posted on November 17, 2020 by Sergio Medoff

External frame backpacks are employed primarily for backpacking trips which will require all the essential equipment to survive be brought with you. There are several great reasons with an external frame backpack for a vacation. This kind of backpack includes a visible metal frame that supports a nylon pack. The pack attaches to the wearer via two thickly padded should straps and a padded hip strap that encircles the waist.

The frame distributes the weight on the shoulders and the hips to ease the spine from an excessive amount of pressure. The external frame does carry a higher center of gravity that means it is just a little harder to help keep balanced during activities. This does limit a backpacker to activities that want minimal balance control like walking. Biking and skiing aren't recommended while wearing an external frame backpack.

The benefits of external backpacks are mainly because of their versatility. They do also offer better ventilation for the dorsal area than most backpacks as the pack is somewhat suspended within the frame taking pressure from the back. The frame may be used to tie or strap on extra equipment like tents or cooking utensils. This makes them essential for solo hikers and small groups that may require one individual to carry the excess equipment.

External frame backpacks have grown to be less popular in backpacking as gear is becoming smaller sized. Many tents and large gear fold right down to manageable sizes that not require the external frame to add to. People's activity demands may also be a factor which has created lower demand for external frames. Adding jogging and biking to a backpacking trip makes an inferior internal frame the higher choice due to the lower center of gravity. Travel constraints also ensure it is hard to lug the bigger packs of trains and planes, specifically for those planing a trip to Europe. The original backpacker will will have the external frame, but technology is slowly phasing out the necessity for just one.