فيسبوك تويتر
buyatsell.com

فرن القضيب المحمول: أداة لحام لا غنى عنها

تم النشر في ديسمبر 5, 2023 بواسطة Sergio Medoff

يمكن أن يكون فرن القضيب المحمول أداة لحام لا غنى عنه لتملكه أثناء عمل اللحام. من بين العديد من ملحقات اللحام المفتوحة للذقل ، تم تحسين فرن قضيب اللحام - المعروف عمومًا باسم فرن القطب أو الصندوق الساخن أو فرن تثبيت القطب اللحام - على مر السنين ليكون قادرًا على استيعاب عمال اللحام الذي يعمل في عدد من التحديات الصعبة البيئات.

يسعى الاختيار المحمول لأفران القضبان إلى تزويد اللحام طرقًا مريحة للحفاظ على الأقطاب الكهربائية في درجات حرارة مثالية حيث قد تأخذها وظيفة اللحام في الواقع.

يمكن استخدام فرن القضيب المحمول في جميع أنحاء العالم لمشاريع اللحام. ستأتي هذه الأداة المهمة للغاية في عدد من الأحجام والأشكال. من الأشكال الأسطوانية المستديرة التي تقف في وضع مستقيم ، إلى نماذج مستطيلة تشبه صناديق الأدوات ، تم بالفعل تصميم هذه الأدوات القيمة في الكثير من الطرق المختلفة لتحسين قابلية الحمل للاحامات.

لقد ذهب الاتجاه في تصميم فرن قضيب اللحام لزيادة الطبيعة ذات الوزن الخفيف للبضائع بحيث لا يكون المستخدم مثقلًا بأداة مرهقة من الصعب استخدامها وإحضارها إلى هذا المجال. يتم بناء معظم أفران القضبان مع الصلب المطلي ويتم معالجتها بتشطيب مقاوم كيميائي للحماية من الأضرار الناجمة عن المواد الكيميائية والاتصال بالشمس والمطر.

لاختبار اللحام والموافقة عليه ، حتى أن بعض الولايات تتطلب استخدام فرن قضيب في الموقع طوال الوقت للعديد من وظائف اللحام منخفضة الهيدروجين. هذا يدل على أهمية فرن القضيب كأداة لحام في الصناعة الحالية. يمكن أن تؤدي العديد من المشكلات إلى اللحام إذا لم يتم اتباع إجراءات تخزين قضيب اللحام غير السليمة في الموقع مثل المسامية على سبيل المثال ، وحضرة الهيدروجين والتكسير.

إن صيانة قضيب اللحام المناسبة ضرورية تمامًا في اللحام ولا ينبغي تجاهلها حقًا. تعتبر حاويات قضيب اللحام المنخفضة المنخفضة هيدروجين مشهدًا مألوفًا في وظائف اللحام ، حيث لا يراقب العديد من اللحامات آثار التخزين غير السليم. قد يؤدي ذلك إلى العديد من المشكلات في وقت لاحق ، وربما تكلف الكثير من الدولارات في أعمال الإصلاح والوقت.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
buyatsell.com

The Portable Rod Oven: An Indispensable Welding Tool

Posted on January 5, 2021 by Sergio Medoff

The portable rod oven can be an indispensable welding tool to possess while on the welding job. Among the many welding accessories open to welders, the welding rod oven - generally known as an electrode oven, hot box or welding electrode stabilizing oven - has been refined and redesigned through the years to be able to accommodate welders that operate in a number of challenging environments.

The portable selection of rod ovens seeks to supply the welder a convenient methods to maintain electrodes at optimum temperatures where in fact the welding job might take them.

The portable rod holding oven can be used around the globe for welding projects. This very important tool will come in a number of sizes and shapes. From round cylindrical shapes which stand upright, to rectangular models shaped like tool boxes, these valuable tools have already been designed in lots of different ways to improve the portability for welders.

The trend in welding rod oven design has gone to increase the light-weight nature of the merchandise so the user isn't burdened with much, cumbersome tool that's difficult to use and bring to the field. Most rod ovens are constructed with painted steel and treated with a chemical resistant finish to safeguard against damage from chemicals and contact with sun and rain.

For welder testing and approval, some states even require a rod oven be utilized on site all the time for several low-hydrogen welding jobs. This demonstrates the significance of the rod oven as a welding tool in the current industry. Many problems can lead to the weld if improper welding rod storage procedures aren't followed on site such as for example porosity, hydrogen embrittlement and cracking.

Proper welding rod maintenance is completely essential in welding and really should not be overlooked. Opened, low-hydrogen welding rod containers are unfortunately a familiar sight at welding jobs, with many welders not watching the effects of improper storage. This may result in many problems later on, possibly costing plenty of dollars in repair work and time.