فيسبوك تويتر
buyatsell.com

رفوف النبيذ لتناسب أذواقك وميزانياتك

تم النشر في أبريل 17, 2022 بواسطة Sergio Medoff

يمكن العثور على رفوف النبيذ وتخزين النبيذ الذاتي في مجموعة متنوعة لا تصدق ، وبعضها مصنوع لعرض زجاجة فردية من بين أمور أخرى لتخزين مجموعة كبيرة من الزجاجات أو كل شيء. تختلف المواد أيضًا بشكل كبير.

إذا كان لديك مساحة حديثة للعيش ، فيمكنك اختيار الإصدارات غير القابل للصدأ المتاحة. بالنسبة لمدرسة قديمة أو مساحة تقليدية أكثر بكثير ، فإن البلوط أو الرف الخشبي الآخر سيضيف لمسة نهائية إلى مخطط التزيين الخاص بك. كثيرا ما يستخدم الحديد المطاوع ، لأنه قوي وسيأتي في وفرة من الأشكال. يمكن العثور على رفوف النبيذ البلاستيكية بأحجام وأشكال لا حصر لها ، وبالتالي تكون أرخص في كثير من الأحيان مقارنة بالمواد الأخرى.

بمجرد حصولك على العديد من زجاجات النبيذ الجيدة حقًا ، تحتاج إلى الاحتفاظ بها في حالة مثالية عن طريق تخزينها على الجانب وتدويرها

في بعض الأحيان للحفاظ على نكهتهم. هذا هو المكان الذي يجعل رف النبيذ.

ستحصل على رفوف نبيذ مضادة للذهاب في مطبخك ، ويمكن أن تعقد هذه عادة ست زجاجات. إنها متوفرة بسهولة في المتاجر ويمكن العثور عليها في عدد من الأساليب ، لذلك ربما يكون هناك شخص ما يختار ديكورك. ومع ذلك ، قد تتراكم أكثر من ست زجاجات نبيذ وتحتاج إليها رفًا أكثر جوهرية.

هناك العديد من الرفوف المتوفرة التي تشغل مقعدًا على الأرض وعادة ما تكون على الأقل اثني عشر زجاجة. أخيرًا ، بالنسبة للمجمع الخطير ، يمكنك العثور على رفوف مصنوعة لتناسب بسهولة في قبو الخاص بك والتي تحمل مجموعة كبيرة من الزجاجات. بسبب هذا النوع الأخير من الرف ، من المحتمل أن تحتاج إلى مقدمة محترفة وتصميم شخص ما لتناسب مساحتك بسهولة.

يمكن أن تكون رفوف النبيذ قائمة بذاتها أو دمجها في الخزائن المجهزة في مطبخك. بدلاً من ذلك ، سوف تحصل على رفوف نبيذ معلقة إذا كانت منطقة المعيشة محدودة. في حالة عدم التأكد من مقدار النبيذ الذي ستشتريه ، حدد رفًا نبيذًا قابل للتكديس يتيح لك رفع مساحة التخزين لاحقًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
buyatsell.com

Wine Racks to Suit Your Tastes and Budgets

Posted on July 18, 2019 by Sergio Medoff

Wine racks and wine self storage can be found in incredible variety, some made to display an individual bottle among others to store a huge selection of bottles or ases, and everything among. Materials also vary considerably.

If you've got a modern liveable space, you might pick the stainless versions available. For a far more old school or traditional space, an oak or other wooden rack will add the ultimate touch to your decorating scheme. Wrought iron is frequently used, since it is sturdy and will come in an overabundance of shapes. Plastic wine racks can be found in countless sizes and shapes, and so are often cheaper compared to the other materials.

Once you have obtained yourself several really good wine bottles, you need to keep them in optimum condition by storing them on the side and rotating them

occasionally to preserve their flavor. That's where a wine rack makes its.

You will get counter-top wine racks to go in your kitchen, and these can usually hold six bottles. They're easily available in shops and can be found in a number of styles, so there's probably someone to opt for your decor. However, you may accrue a lot more than six wine bottles and need it a more substantial rack.

There are many racks available that take a seat on the ground and these usually hold at the very least twelve bottles. Finally, for the serious collector, you can find racks made to easily fit into your cellar that hold a huge selection of bottles. Because of this last sort of rack you will likely require a professional ahead and design someone to easily fit into your space.

Wine racks could be freestanding or incorporated in to the fitted cupboards in your kitchen. Alternatively, you will get hanging wine racks if living area is limited. In case you are unsure just how much wine you'll be buying, select a stackable wine rack which allows you to raise the storage space later on.